Your Parish Council



 Clerk :

Mrs Jordana Wheeler 

14 Gatekeeper Close, Wymondham, NR18 0XY

01953 859704

Mr David Bishop (Chair)

3 Tud Lane 882066

Mrs Linda Human (Vice Chair and Village Hall rep)

20 The Street 880089

Mr Roger Human

20 The Street 880089

 Mr Tony Roberts

Mrs Natasha Cargill

45 Dereham Road  927168

Mr Sam Steggles (Financial Oversight)

Fielding Cottage (The Goat Farm)  880685

There is currently a casual vacancy for Parish Councillor.


Comments are closed.